Workshops & Events

Yoga and Mindfulness Workshop for Tweens – 8yrs – 12yrs

Sun 23rd June, Sun 2st July, Sun 18th Aug, Sun 15th Sept, Sun 20th Oct, Sun 17th Nov

This series of classes offers an opportunity for pre-teens (age 8-12 year olds), to …

Read moreYoga and Mindfulness Workshop for Tweens – 8yrs – 12yrs

Welcome to Your Yoga a Yoga Course

Monday 9th Sept 6.30pm for 6 weeks

Next Course starts 9th September If you have ever been curious about yoga, or …

Read moreWelcome to Your Yoga a Yoga Course

Essential Oils for Stress

Sunday 15th September 2019 2pm-3pm

Is STRESSED a word you’d use to describe yourself? If so, keep reading! Essential …

Read moreEssential Oils for Stress

Nourish & Nurture Afternoon Pregnancy Retreat

Sunday 29th September 1pm - 5pm

Why come to the Nourish & Nurture Afternoon Retreat? For mums-to-be in their second …

Read moreNourish & Nurture Afternoon Pregnancy Retreat

Introduction to Self Healing

Sunday 6th October 10am - 1pm

Self Healing We all have an in-built ‘healing potential’ which we use on a …

Read moreIntroduction to Self Healing

October Gong Bath

Sunday 13th October 2019 2.30pm

The lovely GO~Gongs. Graham and Ondray will be joining us once again to bring …

Read moreOctober Gong Bath

Introduction to Chakras and Colours

Sunday 3rd November 10am - 1pm

Chakras & Colours Our bodies contain 7 major chakras and each one is a …

Read moreIntroduction to Chakras and Colours

Autumn Renew Yoga & Mindfulness Day Retreat

Sunday 27th October 10am - 5pm

Take a day out for you! The autumn lull can get us all feeling …

Read moreAutumn Renew Yoga & Mindfulness Day Retreat

Autumn Nourish & Nurture Afternoon Pregnancy Retreat

Sunday 3rd November 10am - 1pm

Why come to the Nourish & Nurture Afternoon Retreat? For mums-to-be in their second …

Read moreAutumn Nourish & Nurture Afternoon Pregnancy Retreat

Introduction to Auras

Sunday 1st December 10am - 1pm

Introduction to Auras Our bodies contain energy fields called Auras. Each day as we …

Read moreIntroduction to Auras

Winter Yoga by Candlelight

Saturday 30th November 2019 3pm - 6.60pm

With the festive season upon us many can feel overwhelmed, and burnt out before …

Read moreWinter Yoga by Candlelight

New Year Yoga Boost

Sunday 5th January 2020 2pm - 5.30pm

The new year can be an anti climax, you can feel drained from Xmas …

Read moreNew Year Yoga Boost

Introduction to Crystals

Sunday 12th January 10am - 1pm

Introduction to Crystals (Chakra crystals will be provided but please feel free to bring …

Read moreIntroduction to Crystals

New Year Reboot for those with Chronic Fatigue or Low energy

Sunday 12th January 3pm - 6pm

For many January is a time for detoxing, loosing weight and new years resolutions. …

Read moreNew Year Reboot for those with Chronic Fatigue or Low energy