Workshops & Events

Yoga and Mindfulness Workshop for Tweens – 8yrs – 12yrs

Sun 23rd June, Sun 2st July, Sun 18th Aug, Sun 15th Sept, Sun 20th Oct, Sun 17th Nov

This series of classes offers an opportunity for pre-teens (age 8-12 year olds), to …

Read moreYoga and Mindfulness Workshop for Tweens – 8yrs – 12yrs

July Gong Bath

Sunday 14th July 2.30pm - 3.30pm

The lovely GO~Gongs. Graham and Ondray will be joining us once again to bring …

Read moreJuly Gong Bath

Essential Oils for Stress

Sunday 28th July 2019 2pm-3pm

Is STRESSED a word you’d use to describe yourself? If so, keep reading! Essential …

Read moreEssential Oils for Stress

Yoga & CBD Oil Workshop

Sunday 18th August 2019 4.30pm - 7pm

Bringing you a first for Orange Bloom Yoga in Hazel Grove. This Yoga and …

Read moreYoga & CBD Oil Workshop

Welcome to Your Yoga a Yoga Course

Monday 9th Sept 6.30pm for 6 weeks

Next Course starts 9th September If you have ever been curious about yoga, or …

Read moreWelcome to Your Yoga a Yoga Course

Rebalance Yoga & Holstic Workshop

Sunday 28th September 2019 11am - 2.30pm

This rebalancing yoga and holistic workshop will focus on using yoga and mindfulness to …

Read moreRebalance Yoga & Holstic Workshop

Autumn Renew Yoga & Mindfulness Day Retreat

Sunday 27th October 10am - 5pm

Take a day out for you! The autumn lull can get us all feeling …

Read moreAutumn Renew Yoga & Mindfulness Day Retreat

Winter Yoga by Candlelight

Saturday 30th November 2019 3pm - 6.60pm

With the festive season upon us many can feel overwhelmed, and burnt out before …

Read moreWinter Yoga by Candlelight