Wild Sanctuary Circle

6.30pm Sundays, 7.30pm Tuesdays both monthly
Helen
£14
Orange Bloom Studio

This circle is a powerful and re-awaking space for all who identify as female.

Not only will we move through yoga and join together in a guided meditation. But we will also be sharing innate feminine wisdom, chanting, journaling, ritual and positive manifestation. This is not a religious class and is open to all who are open minded about spirit, mother earth and their own spirituality.

June

In person  SPECIAL – Thursday 20th June – SUMMER SOLSTICE – BOOK NOW

July

Online – Tuesday 2nd July – BOOK NOW

In person – Sunday 21st July – BOOK NOW

September

In person – Sunday 8th September – BOOK NOW

Online – Wednesday 18th September – Full Moon Ceremony – BOOK NOW

October 

In person – Sunday 6th October – BOOK NOW

Online – Thursday 17th October – BOOK NOW

November 

Online – Monday 11th November – Full moon preparation – BOOK NOW

In person – Sunday 17th November – BOOK NOW

December 

Online – Monday 2nd December – Full Moon Release – BOOK NOW

In person – Sunday 15th December – Winter Solstice Celebrations – BOOK NOW

All online circles are 7.30pm instead of the in person time of 6.30pm

Simply book through our Teamup booking system or email helen@orangebloomyoga.com with any questions or to volunteer as a speaker!

 

Please read our Covid policy before booking, we are an inclusive studio and if you think you require any additional help please do get in touch for a chat. All classes start on time so please arrive 5 minutes early to get your space. Doors will be locked once class begins and there are no late entries.